Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I have actually done something!

In the last 24 hours, I have edited over 100 pages of Confessions in the Mural.  This is HUGE!!

I have also come up with the title for another book, I just haven’t figured out whether it will be a sequel, have a sequel or be a stand-alone.

Lastly, I finally managed to get back into Amazon and arrange to have some free giveaways!

I have been exhausted.  It has taken most of my strength to get out of bed.  That leaves little to focus at work and on the stuff that I want to do at home.  It means that it’s almost impossible to try and focus on anything in an evening once I’m home.

In the last week, seven days, I have written THREE to-do lists.  I’m slowly crossing things off each one but not nearly fast enough.

I also want to get into the Essential Oils.  I have been wearing Frankincense on my bracelet all week.  Though there hasn’t been a huge impact on my back pain (it’s chronic so nothing will get to it) it has seemed to boost my spirits… despite the fatigue.

I want to start a blog about my journey through all this.  Especially once I get more oils than I have and can really start commenting on the effects of this one or that one.

Slow and steady wins the race, or so I keep being told.  In some things, if I moved any slower it might not even get done by Christmas so I need to just step up and work through the pain and fatigue.

So here are the links for where to get my FREE Kindle books.  The US site is the first for each book and the bottom is the Canadian site.  They are available Saturday and Sunday this weekend and Friday, Saturday and Sunday next weekend.

They are:

Mystery in the Attic: https://www.amazon.com/Mystery-Attic-Pamela-Clayfield-ebook/dp/B01N582XBT/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1481228121&sr=8-2&keywords=pamela+clayfield

https://www.amazon.ca/Mystery-Attic-Pamela-Clayfield-ebook/dp/B01N582XBT/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1481228253&sr=8-4&keywords=pamela+clayfield

The Writing on the Wall: https://www.amazon.com/Writing-Wall-Mysteries-Past-ebook/dp/B01MEFJENX/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1481228121&sr=8-1&keywords=pamela+clayfield

https://www.amazon.ca/Writing-Wall-Mysteries-Past-ebook/dp/B01MEFJENX/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1481228253&sr=8-2&keywords=pamela+clayfield

I think I’m going to see if I can pack a few more things into my evening!

