Tags

, , , , , ,

I love this time of year!!  No matter how bad I’ve felt leading up, it always lifts my spirits, even just a little bit to see the lights hung with care and hear the Christmas music on the radio.  I love to decorate my tree and clean up.  Of course I haven’t had much time to do that lately, but… last night, we managed!  Everything is out now.  Just the cleaning left to do!

Monday evening was my second to last class already.  Seems like just yesterday that I was posting that I had received the invitation to teach, now there’s one class left.  I need to sit down and consider dates to try to hold my own… and the sooner the better!

I’ve also started my Christmas shopping so that’s a help to the conscience as well.  If you need a gift for a young adult in your life, consider a Kindle copy of Changes In Time!!  It’s currently on sale right now.  It started at 99 cents yesterday… who knows what it’s at today!  Check it out!!

I was talking to a patient earlier today and I was a bit disappointed with myself–I couldn’t remember what I had used as the substance of choice to kill in The Writing on the Wall.  I couldn’t believe that my mind wouldn’t remember the details of my own books!  Yikes!!

I’m not sure I’ll get my usual post up on Sunday so I thought I’d post now when I knew for sure I had the time.  I might still get there… I’ll surprise you!

