Tags

, , , , , ,

I’m starting to get some ideas… maybe not fresh ideas but ideas on some of the old stuff that I had left behind.

My Pyschic somthing seems to be forming in my mind as I have tried to move on–Caprie doesn’t seem to want to let me go!  I have decided to add an Epilogue from when she was younger and first discovered her power then go from there.  I might either bridge it over 2 books or perhaps start a series… we’ll see!  I just don’t know if I want her to be a cop or an anthropologist or, like some of the other books out there, say a nurse with a good friend on the police force?  See, the imagination runs wild!!

I also want to write the sequel to my YA novel AND I have been debating on writing a sequel to Mystery in the Attic!!  I don’t know why but it just seems that it would make for a good “5 years later…” story.  Haven’t decided yet.

So the ideas are starting to return.  Maybe it was to extremely cold winter and the Seasonal Affective Disorder that took a kicking from that.  Or, summer is just around the corner (somewhere) and I’m free of running programs for now until Camp in July which is allowing my brain to move into creative gear.

I will let you know what happens!

