It was AMAZING! Reminded me of why I’m doing what I am to try to raise funds for my own Writing Studio. 

Oh! Have I not shared that?

I write and I consider myself a photographer. Where do these  two things meet?

At A Thousand Words! A picture is worth a thousand words… Links to writing really well. 

So…

My plan is to have a writing studio mixed with a photography studio. It’s not a pro place. It’s for anyone at any level. The idea is to have a place where I can teach writing to the masses and writers can hang out. The photography part would be more of a gallery type thing where amateur photographers could have openings and have their work on display for people to see and buy. I wouldn’t be holding photography classes  though others are welcome to do so. 

Please consider donating to this cause at http://www.gofundme.com/1qt4p8

Until next time!

