It’s interesting how you talk to so many people that you forget who you’ve talked to until they ask about the writing!  In this case I ended up selling my new book as a Christmas gift for this person’s daughter!

It’s exciting when it happens, it’s just too bad it doesn’t happen all the time!  I still wish I had my business up and running because in there I would sell books from all the self-published authors in the region who need and want a place for their work to be sold.  We could have signings on Saturdays (and Sundays although that is laundry day…lol) and open houses and seminars.

I’m dreaming again, somebody stop me!  I have this dream over and over and it never takes me anywhere. 

Christmas is fast approaching so visit my website and find a book to give as a gift!

www.pamelaclayfield.webs.com

Until next time…

