The Writing on the Wall is officially done: edited, uploaded and published.  I’ve held numerous copies in my hands already.  If you’re interested, go to www.lulu.com/spotlight/worksbyplc or visit my website at www.worksbyplc.webs.com and follow the links there.

And Nanowrimo is complete which means I have yet another manuscript well under way.  Actually, I have two!  Two manuscripts well under way.  One is the second in the series that the above book started and the other is a young adult book based around time travel, or at least A TRAVELLER!  It’s been fun so far and I’m more excited about finishing it than the other one right now.  (I’m sure that will change once I’ve finished writing one and return to working on the other one!)

It’s almost Christmas and life is bustling!  I held the Forgotten Artists Market… and Beyond this past Saturday and I did manage to sell 5 books which I thought was pretty impressive, all things considered.  I haven’t decided if I’m going to do it again next year but, you’ll read about more of that in my other blog www.bizgrow.wordpress.com

Just in case I don’t get back again, I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas, or Happy Holidays if you don’t celebrate Christmas.

Catch ya soon!

